Privacy policy

The responsible for the processing of data, Art. Framing art, respects the Belgian law of December 8th 1992 with accordance to the protection of the private life in the processing of personal data. Also the General Data Protection Regulation “GDPR”, the new European Privacy Legislation since May 25th 2018 is being taken into account.

The personal data, shared by you, will only be used for the following purposes: processing possible deliveries of goods and services, invoicing, checking solvency, sending newsletters and advertising or marketing campaigns in general. 

Which data is being gathered and saved?

  • When you fill out a contact form: name email address and phone number

  • Logfile data: IP address, opened pages, clicks, date and time of your request, your browser, your purchases, orders and returns, …

This data allows us to recognize you and show insights on usage of our services.

The personal data processed for customer management will be saved during the period necessary in compliance with legal requirements (like in the area of accounting).

Customers always have the right to inspect or correct personal data when false or incomplete. Customers can also ask for removal or restricted use of personal data and object the processing of the concerned personal data based on article 6.1 (e) or (f), together with profiling based on these conditions.

Besides customers have the right to obtain a copy (in a structured and readable lay-out) of their personal data or let it be sent through to another company.

In conclusion to practice the abovesaid rights, customers are being asked:

  • To send an email to lencadreur@artframingart.ch

Customers have the right to reject every processing of personal data in purpose of direct marketing and this free of charge. For this you can address to Art. Framing Art, Chemin de la Saubrette 1, 1189 Saubraz VD, Suisse, lencadreur@artframingart.ch.

Customers dispose of the right to press charges with the Commision for Protection of the Personal Life Atmosphere (Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussel - commission@privacycommission.be).

We treat you data as confidential information and shall not transfer, rent or sell this to third parties.

Customers are responsible themselves for keeping login details and the use of it confidential. Your password is being saved encrypted, Art. Framing Art has no access to your password.

Art. Framing Art saves online visitor statistics anonymously to observe which pages of the site are being visited in what frequency.

In case of questions concerning our privacy statement, you can contact us lencadreur@artframingart.ch.
Intellectual property rights

The content of this site, inclusively the brands, logos, images, data, product and company names, texts, … are being protected by intellectual property rights and belong to Art. Framing Art or legally valid third parties.

Restriction of liability

The information on the website is of general kind. The information is no adapted to personal or specific conditions, and can’t be considered as a personal, professional or legal advice to the end user.

Art. Framing Art commits to make the available data complete, correct and up to date. Despite this efforts improprieties can occur. In case the provided information isn’t correct or when information is unavailable, Art. Framing Art will adjust this as soon as possible. Art. Framing Art can’t be held responsible for direct or indirect damage that exists by using the information on this site. In the event that you should find improprieties in the information via the site, you can contact Art. Framing Art.

The content of the site, inclusively links, can always be adjusted without notification. Art. Framing Art doesn’t guarantee good activity of the website and can’t be held responsible for unavailability of the website or for any form of damage, direct or indirect, which is a result of using the website.

Art. Framing Art can’t be held responsible, in any case against anyone, for direct or indirect damage due to the use of this site or links or hyperlinks, inclusively and without restriction of any losses, work interruptions, damaged programs or other data on the computer system, equipment, software or others from the end user.

This website can contain hyperlinks to websites or pages of third parties, or indirectly refer to them. The links to these sites or pages don’t imply in any way the approval of this content.

Art. Framing Art declares by express that they don’t have voice over the content or other elements of these websites. Art. Framing Art can’t in any way be held responsible for the content or elements of it or for any form of damage by using it.

Appropriate law and competent courts

The Swiss law is appropriate for this site.

Art. Framing Art

Follow

© 2020

Déclaration de confidentialité

Le responsable du traitement des données, Art. Framing Art, respecte la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée dans le traitement des données personnelles. Le règlement général sur la protection des données «GDPR», la nouvelle législation européenne sur la confidentialité depuis le 25 mai 2018 est également pris en compte.

Les données personnelles que vous partagez ne seront utilisées qu'aux fins suivantes: traitement des livraisons possibles de biens et services, facturation, vérification de la solvabilité, envoi de newsletters et campagnes publicitaires ou marketing en général.

Quelles données sont collectées et enregistrées?

  • Lorsque vous remplissez un formulaire de contact: nom, adresse e-mail et numéro de téléphone
  • Données du fichier journal: adresse IP, pages ouvertes, clics, date et heure de votre demande, votre navigateur, vos achats, commandes et retours,… Ces données nous permettent de vous reconnaître et de vous donner un aperçu de l'utilisation de nos services.

Les données personnelles traitées pour la gestion de la clientèle seront enregistrées pendant la période nécessaire conformément aux exigences légales (comme dans le domaine de la comptabilité).

Les clients ont toujours le droit d'inspecter ou de corriger les données personnelles lorsqu'elles sont fausses ou incomplètes. Les clients peuvent également demander la suppression ou l'utilisation restreinte des données personnelles et s'opposer au traitement des données personnelles concernées sur la base de l'article 6.1 (e) ou (f), ainsi qu'un profilage basé sur ces conditions.

En outre, les clients ont le droit d'obtenir une copie (dans une présentation structurée et lisible) de leurs données personnelles ou de les transmettre à une autre entreprise.

En conclusion pour exercer les droits susmentionnés, il est demandé aux clients:

Pour envoyer un e-mail à lencadreur@artframingart.ch

Les clients ont le droit de refuser gratuitement tout traitement de données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct. Pour cela, vous pouvez vous adresser à l'Art. Framing Art, Chemin de la Saubrette 1, 1189 Saubraz VD, Suisse, lencadreur@artframingart.ch.

Les clients disposent du droit de porter plainte auprès de la Commission pour la protection de l'atmosphère de la vie personnelle (Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussel - commission@privacycommission.be).

Nous vous traitons les données comme des informations confidentielles et nous ne devons pas les transférer, les louer ou les vendre à des tiers.

Les clients sont eux-mêmes responsables de la confidentialité des informations de connexion et de leur utilisation. Votre mot de passe est enregistré crypté, Art. Framing Art n'a pas accès à votre mot de passe.

Art. Framing Art enregistre les statistiques des visiteurs en ligne de manière anonyme pour observer quelles pages du site sont visitées à quelle fréquence.

En cas de questions concernant notre déclaration de confidentialité, vous pouvez nous contacter lencadreur@artframingart.ch.
Droits de propriété intellectuelle
Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, logos, images, données, noms de produits et de sociétés, textes,… sont protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent à lArt. Framing Art ou tiers légalement valides.
Limitation de responsabilité
Les informations présentes sur le site sont de nature générale. Les informations ne sont pas adaptées à des conditions personnelles ou spécifiques et ne peuvent être considérées comme un conseil personnel, professionnel ou juridique à l'utilisateur final.

Art. Framing Art s'engage à rendre les données disponibles complètes, correctes et à jour. Malgré ces efforts, des irrégularités peuvent survenir. Si les informations fournies ne sont pas correctes ou lorsqu'elles ne sont pas disponibles, l'art. Framing Art ajustera cela dès que possible. Art. Framing Art ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui existent en utilisant les informations de ce site. Dans le cas où vous trouveriez des irrégularités dans les informations via le site, vous pouvez contacter Art. Encadrement Art.

Le contenu du site, y compris les liens, peut toujours être ajusté sans notification. Art. Framing Art ne garantit pas une bonne activité du site et ne peut être tenu responsable de l'indisponibilité du site ou de toute forme de dommage, direct ou indirect, résultant de l'utilisation du site.

Art. Framing Art ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable contre quiconque, des dommages directs ou indirects dus à l'utilisation de ce site ou de liens ou hyperliens, inclusivement et sans restriction de pertes, interruptions de travail, programmes endommagés ou autres données sur le système informatique, équipement, logiciel ou autres de l'utilisateur final.

Ce site Web peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites Web ou des pages de tiers, ou s'y référer indirectement. Les liens vers ces sites ou pages n'impliquent en aucune façon l'approbation de ce contenu.

Art. Framing Art déclare expressément qu’ils n’ont pas de voix sur le contenu ou d’autres éléments de ces sites Web. Art. Framing Art ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable du contenu ou des éléments de celui-ci ou de toute forme de dommage en l'utilisant.
Droit approprié et tribunaux compétents
La loi suisse est appropriée pour ce site.

Art. Framing Art

Follow

© 2020