Privacy policy

The responsible for the processing of data, Art. Framing art, respects the Belgian law of December 8th 1992 with accordance to the protection of the private life in the processing of personal data. Also the General Data Protection Regulation “GDPR”, the new European Privacy Legislation since May 25th 2018 is being taken into account.

The personal data, shared by you, will only be used for the following purposes: processing possible deliveries of goods and services, invoicing, checking solvency, sending newsletters and advertising or marketing campaigns in general. 

Which data is being gathered and saved?

  • When you fill out a contact form: name email address and phone number

  • Logfile data: IP address, opened pages, clicks, date and time of your request, your browser, your purchases, orders and returns, …

This data allows us to recognize you and show insights on usage of our services.

The personal data processed for customer management will be saved during the period necessary in compliance with legal requirements (like in the area of accounting).

Customers always have the right to inspect or correct personal data when false or incomplete. Customers can also ask for removal or restricted use of personal data and object the processing of the concerned personal data based on article 6.1 (e) or (f), together with profiling based on these conditions.

Besides customers have the right to obtain a copy (in a structured and readable lay-out) of their personal data or let it be sent through to another company.

In conclusion to practice the abovesaid rights, customers are being asked:

  • To send an email to lencadreur@artframingart.ch

Customers have the right to reject every processing of personal data in purpose of direct marketing and this free of charge. For this you can address to Art. Framing Art, Chemin de la Saubrette 1, 1189 Saubraz VD, Suisse, lencadreur@artframingart.ch.

Customers dispose of the right to press charges with the Commision for Protection of the Personal Life Atmosphere (Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussel - commission@privacycommission.be).

We treat you data as confidential information and shall not transfer, rent or sell this to third parties.

Customers are responsible themselves for keeping login details and the use of it confidential. Your password is being saved encrypted, Art. Framing Art has no access to your password.

Art. Framing Art saves online visitor statistics anonymously to observe which pages of the site are being visited in what frequency.

In case of questions concerning our privacy statement, you can contact us lencadreur@artframingart.ch.
Intellectual property rights

The content of this site, inclusively the brands, logos, images, data, product and company names, texts, … are being protected by intellectual property rights and belong to Art. Framing Art or legally valid third parties.

Restriction of liability

The information on the website is of general kind. The information is no adapted to personal or specific conditions, and can’t be considered as a personal, professional or legal advice to the end user.

Art. Framing Art commits to make the available data complete, correct and up to date. Despite this efforts improprieties can occur. In case the provided information isn’t correct or when information is unavailable, Art. Framing Art will adjust this as soon as possible. Art. Framing Art can’t be held responsible for direct or indirect damage that exists by using the information on this site. In the event that you should find improprieties in the information via the site, you can contact Art. Framing Art.

The content of the site, inclusively links, can always be adjusted without notification. Art. Framing Art doesn’t guarantee good activity of the website and can’t be held responsible for unavailability of the website or for any form of damage, direct or indirect, which is a result of using the website.

Art. Framing Art can’t be held responsible, in any case against anyone, for direct or indirect damage due to the use of this site or links or hyperlinks, inclusively and without restriction of any losses, work interruptions, damaged programs or other data on the computer system, equipment, software or others from the end user.

This website can contain hyperlinks to websites or pages of third parties, or indirectly refer to them. The links to these sites or pages don’t imply in any way the approval of this content.

Art. Framing Art declares by express that they don’t have voice over the content or other elements of these websites. Art. Framing Art can’t in any way be held responsible for the content or elements of it or for any form of damage by using it.

Appropriate law and competent courts

The Swiss law is appropriate for this site.

Art. Framing Art

Follow

© 2020

Datenschutz

Der für die Verarbeitung der Daten Verantwortliche, Art. Framing Art, respektiert das belgische Recht vom 8. Dezember 1992 in Übereinstimmung mit dem Schutz des Privatlebens bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten. Auch die Allgemeine Datenschutzverordnung „DSGVO“, die neue europäische Datenschutzgesetzgebung seit dem 25. Mai 2018, wird berücksichtigt.

Die von Ihnen weitergegebenen personenbezogenen Daten werden nur für folgende Zwecke verwendet: Bearbeitung möglicher Lieferungen von Waren und Dienstleistungen, Rechnungsstellung, Überprüfung der Zahlungsfähigkeit, Versand von Newslettern sowie Werbe- oder Marketingkampagnen im Allgemeinen.

Welche Daten werden gesammelt und gespeichert?
  • Wenn Sie ein Kontaktformular ausfüllen: Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer
  • Protokolldateidaten: IP-Adresse, geöffnete Seiten, Klicks, Datum und Uhrzeit Ihrer Anfrage, Ihr Browser, Ihre Einkäufe, Bestellungen und Rücksendungen,… Diese Daten ermöglichen es uns, Sie zu erkennen und Einblicke in die Nutzung unserer Dienste zu geben.

Die für das Kundenmanagement verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten werden während des unter Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen erforderlichen Zeitraums (wie im Bereich Rechnungswesen) gespeichert.

Kunden haben immer das Recht, personenbezogene Daten zu überprüfen oder zu korrigieren, wenn sie falsch oder unvollständig sind. Kunden können auch die Entfernung oder eingeschränkte Verwendung personenbezogener Daten beantragen und die Verarbeitung der betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gemäß Artikel 6.1 (e) oder (f) sowie die Erstellung von Profilen auf der Grundlage dieser Bedingungen ablehnen.

Außerdem haben Kunden das Recht, eine Kopie (in einem strukturierten und lesbaren Layout) ihrer persönlichen Daten zu erhalten oder an ein anderes Unternehmen weiterleiten zu lassen.

Um die oben genannten Rechte auszuüben, werden die Kunden gefragt:

So senden Sie eine E-Mail an lencadreur@artframingart.ch

Kunden haben das Recht, jede Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten zum Zwecke des Direktmarketings und dies kostenlos abzulehnen. Hierzu können Sie sich an Art. Framing Art, Chemin de la Saubrette 1, 1189 Saubraz VD, Suisse, lencadreur@artframingart.ch.

Kunden verfügen über das Recht, Gebühren bei der Kommission zum Schutz der persönlichen Lebensatmosphäre (Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brüssel - Commission@privacycommission.be) zu erheben.

Wir behandeln Ihre Daten als vertrauliche Informationen und dürfen diese nicht an Dritte übertragen, vermieten oder verkaufen.

Kunden sind selbst dafür verantwortlich, die Anmeldedaten und deren Verwendung vertraulich zu behandeln. Ihr Passwort wird verschlüsselt gespeichert, Art. Framing Art hat keinen Zugriff auf Ihr Passwort.

Art. Framing Art speichert anonym Online-Besucherstatistiken, um zu beobachten, welche Seiten der Website in welcher Häufigkeit besucht werden.

Bei Fragen zu unserer Datenschutzerklärung können Sie sich an lencadreur@artframingart.ch wenden.
Rechte an geistigem Eigentum
Der Inhalt dieser Website, einschließlich der Marken, Logos, Bilder, Daten, Produkt- und Firmennamen, Texte usw., ist durch geistige Eigentumsrechte geschützt und gehört zu Art. Framing Art oder rechtsgültige Dritte.
Haftungsbeschränkung
Die Informationen auf der Website sind allgemeiner Natur. Die Informationen sind nicht an persönliche oder spezifische Bedingungen angepasst und können nicht als persönliche, professionelle oder rechtliche Beratung des Endbenutzers angesehen werden.

Kunst. Framing Art verpflichtet sich, die verfügbaren Daten vollständig, korrekt und aktuell zu machen. Trotz dieser Bemühungen können Unzulänglichkeiten auftreten. Falls die bereitgestellten Informationen nicht korrekt sind oder wenn Informationen nicht verfügbar sind, wird Art. Framing Art wird dies so schnell wie möglich anpassen. Kunst. Framing Art kann nicht für direkte oder indirekte Schäden verantwortlich gemacht werden, die durch die Verwendung der Informationen auf dieser Website entstehen. Sollten Sie Unzulänglichkeiten in den Informationen über die Website finden, können Sie sich an Art. Rahmung Art.

Der Inhalt der Website, einschließlich Links, kann jederzeit ohne Benachrichtigung angepasst werden. Kunst. Framing Art garantiert keine gute Aktivität der Website und kann nicht für die Nichtverfügbarkeit der Website oder für direkte oder indirekte Schäden verantwortlich gemacht werden, die durch die Nutzung der Website entstehen.

Kunst. Framing Art kann in keinem Fall gegen Dritte für direkte oder indirekte Schäden verantwortlich gemacht werden, die durch die Nutzung dieser Website oder von Links oder Hyperlinks entstehen, einschließlich und ohne Einschränkung von Verlusten, Arbeitsunterbrechungen, beschädigten Programmen oder anderen Daten auf der Website Computersystem, Ausrüstung, Software oder andere vom Endbenutzer.

Diese Website kann Hyperlinks zu Websites oder Seiten Dritter enthalten oder indirekt auf diese verweisen. Die Links zu diesen Websites oder Seiten implizieren in keiner Weise die Genehmigung dieses Inhalts.

Kunst. Framing Art erklärt ausdrücklich, dass sie keine Stimme über den Inhalt oder andere Elemente dieser Websites haben. Kunst. Framing Art kann in keiner Weise für den Inhalt oder die Elemente oder für irgendeine Form von Schaden verantwortlich gemacht werden, wenn es verwendet wird.
Angemessenes Recht und zuständige Gerichte
Für diese Seite gilt das schweizerische Recht.

Art. Framing Art

Follow

© 2020